The Playlist Shuffle Tag

I am a big music listener. I will listen to put on and I will be able to tell you a lot about the music. I think that is because I play piano, clarinet and guitar (and I dabble in the singing as well). While I was reading some of the blogs, like I typically do, I came across The Playlist Shuffle Tag on Lois at My Midnight Musing. I took the honor of tagging myself to this tag. Let’s get started!

The Rules:

Put your music on shuffle and list the first 15 songs to play (no cheating) then tag 10 others to do it as well.


*I took the time to add the link to YouTube for you to listen to the song if you are interested*

  1. A Thousand Years by: Christina Perri and Steve Kezee ~ Breaking Dawn Part 2 Soundtrack
  2. Silent by: Tori Kelly ~ The Giver Soundtrack
  3. Fight Song by: Rachel Platten/Performed by Alex G ~ Alex G’s YouTube Channel
  4. Charlotte by: Alex G ~ Share Your Story EP
  5. Ours by: Taylor Swift ~ Speak Now Deluxe Edition
  6. Outside by: Calvin Harris and Ellie Goulding ~ Motion
  7. Endless Summer by: Danielle Bradbery ~ Danielle Bradbery
  8. Good Times by: Cassadee Pope ~ Frame by Frame
  9. Be My Forever by: Christina Perri and Ed Sheeran ~ Head or Heart
  10. Let It Go by: Demi Lovato ~ Frozen Soundtrack
  11. Ronan by: Taylor Swift ~ Ronan Single
  12. Shot Me In The Heart by: Christina Perri ~ Head or Heart
  13. Fancy by: Iggy Azalea and Charli XCX ~ The New Classic
  14. 22 by: Taylor Swift ~ Red
  15. Got Me Feeling Like by: Trevor Moran ~ Alive EP

Since you decided to read the tag, I TAG YOU! I want to know what kind of music you listen to and how different people have different taste in music! This was a quick ad easy tag to do and really fun to do because I got to listen to some of my favorite songs.

Happy Reading,

❤ Ann

One thought on “The Playlist Shuffle Tag

  1. I do love Fight Song. It always makes me smile when I hear it,although I’ve yet to listen to this cover version so thank for introducing me to it. 😀 I love seeing what everyone listens to music wise cause you always find some hidden gems in there that you wouldn’t give much thought to listening at first. 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

