Things People Google… To Find Me?

I was reading some of the post that other people have written the other day and I saw this post that I thought was hilarious. It was done by Amy over at The Book Girls 123 and I loved it. I never heard of this type of thing but I always like looking at what people search to find my blog. So, why not share with you guys some of the funniest things that people search that somehow lead them to Ann’s Reading Corner?

*There might be some spoilers up ahead. I don’t know if they are considered spoilers but just be aware of what you might read!*


‘hane the virgin blog why did they kill michael 2017″

Ummm… has anyone ever heard of a show called Hane the Virgin? I’ve heard of Jane the Virgin and I did actually spoil myself on this one because I was so confused about what it meant so I Googled it. If you watch Jane the Virgin, whatever you do, DON”T GOOGLE IT! And the sad thing is, there is 3 people that have googled this and found my blog! Do these three people not know what spell check is?

“Dory Finding Toys”

This one doesn’t even make sense? What is a Finding Toy? Unlike the other one, there was only two people that go and google this one. I’ve watched a movie called Finding Dory last summer so would that be the same thing? What does toys have to deal with this movie?

“talitha bateman feet”

Why would someone want to google this in the first place? I don’t even know who she is? Was she in some movie I watched recently? I don’t even what to go and try to google this to see what pops up. If someone else wants to, they can go right ahead and do that. All the fun can be left for you!

“auto graph lover reghting”

Reghting is not even a real word in the American Dictionary… Is it another language? This doesn’t even make sense to me. I’m over here laughing myself to sleep tonight!

“friends corner logo cover”

I want to say this is from the time I did the Friends, Best Friends or Enemies Book Tag? These words don’t make any good together and they just are words thrown into the search bar. Part of me wants to go google it. I just googled it, I have no clue what they did to find my blog because I didn’t see anything.

“wallpaper for kindle fire matthew daddario”

I’m not a wallpaper website, okay people? I don’t even remember ever googling this myself ever in my life.

“egrshocvgisslsufihka8aeds7prw7lmsk4yc42gv9i0tytpn3f2mgfj

Whoever was able to go and find me with whatever this is, I want to give you a big round of applause. How where you able to find me with any of this? Are you secretly stalking me?

“everything everything book ending”

That’s great to know that I’m providing you will the ending of the book. You should go and find your own copy of this book and read it right now. That way you will know EVERYTHING that happens in this book and not just the things I talk about!

“annthebookmaster”

Thanks… Now you are able to find me basically everywhere. At least you did better than most of the people that searched the internet for me.

“everything everything movie spoilers”

This movie isn’t even out yet. This movie isn’t even out until May 2017. It’s only March 2017. How can I spoil a movie that I haven’t even watched this movie?

“everything everything ending”

How is this any different than “everything everything book ending”? People just confuse me all the time. Why are we so weird? Weird is good though!

dary anioła

I typed this into a translator and it turned into “Angel Gifts” and Demi Lovato’s Heart by Heart from The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones came up. Can someone who actually understand what this mean explain this to me? I would love to know what it means and how it links up with me.

What is your favorite search term from my list? How did you find my blog? I would love to know how you found out about me! How do you have people finding your blog and what is your craziest search term? Let me know your thoughts in the comments!

Happy Reading,
unnamed

13 thoughts on “Things People Google… To Find Me?

    1. I’m glad that you enjoyed this! I had some other weird ones but I thought that these would be the best. I wonder what goes on in people’s mind. I also wonder what people decide to google for fun…

      Liked by 1 person

    1. When you go to your stats, you’ll see something called search terms on the bottom of the page. You’ll be able to find everything by going to the ‘year’, click on search terms then ‘ALL TIME’. I this doesn’t help, let me know and I’ll try to help you find them

      Like

    1. When you go to your stats, you’ll see something called search terms on the bottom of the page. You’ll be able to find everything by going to the ‘year’, click on search terms then ‘ALL TIME’. I this doesn’t help, let me know and I’ll try to help you find them
      Sorry that it took so long to get back to you! I got really busy and totally forgot about it til now!

      Like

  1. Ahahaha!! The Mathew Daddario one reminds me: So I watch the Shadowhunters show, and I totally forgot his sister is Alex but when I saw the Baywatch trailer at the movies last weekend it finally hit me that they are siblings lol. Do you watch that tv series? I watch freeform a lot so that kind of got me into it…but the second season just ended! 😦

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I actually do watch the show on Freeform! I wasn’t sure how I liked the beginning of the season but now that the show isn’t going be on until June, I sort miss the show. And the way it ended had me so mad!

      Liked by 1 person

          1. Totally!! I’ve been so busy lately. Summer I’ll be able to work on my blog more and it’ll be warm enough to bike to breakfast and if I’m feeling energetic the beach 😂 I’m always home over the summer but everyone else is off somewhere which stinks 😫.

            Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

