Alphabet Book Tag 2.0

Last night, I was reading some of my old post and let me tell you, it was cringe worthy. There were so many things that I saw that made me want to craw into a corner and cry. But as I tweeted:

capture

But anyway, I was reading this post and I realized how much I wanted to redo this tag. So, I decided to redo it. Make sure that you check out the first Alphabet Book Tag before you read this one!

The Rules of the Tag:
  1. Pick a book that is on your shelf or one that you have read in the past and fill out each letter of the Alphabet. The idea is to use books that you have either read or that are on your TBR list.
  2. I really have a long list of books read and I really aren’t going  and pick out the ones I liked the best. I’ll share my rating (5 Star Rating System) and link a review to it if there is a review available.
  3. Since I have done this tag already, I’m going to try and pick different books than what I picked the last time. I guess we will wait and see if that really happens.
Let’s Get On With The Tag… Again!

A: Amy and Rogers’s Epic Detour by: Morgan Matson – 4.7 out of 5 Stars

B: Black Ice by: Becca Fitzpatrick – TBR List

C: Carrie by: Stephen King – 4.9 out of 5 Stars

D: Divergent by: Veronica Roth – 4 out of 5 Stars

E: Everything Everything by: Nicola Yoon – 5 out of 5 Stars

F: Fairest by: Marissa Meyer – 3.8 out of 5 Stars

G: The Giver by: Lois Lowry – 3.4 out of 5 Stars

H: Hungry by: H.A. Swain – TBR List

I: If I Stay by: Gayle Forman – 3.5 out of 5 Stars

J: Just Listen by: Sarah Dessen – 4 out of 5 Stars

K: The Kite Runner by: Khaled Hosseini – 4.2 out of 5 Stars

L: Love, Fortunes and Other Disasters by: Kim Karalius – 4.8 out of 5 Stars

M: Mockingjay by: Suzanne Collins – 2.9 out of 5 Stars

N: Night by: Elie Wiesel – 4.8 out of 5 Stars

O: The One by: Kiera Cass – 3.5 out of 5 Stars

P: Paper Towns by: John Green – 4.1 out of 5 Stars

Q: Queen of Shadows by: Sarah J. Maas – 4.7 out of 5 Stars

R: Room by: Emma Donoghue – 5 out of 5 Stats

S: Sweet Sleep by: Kim Cormack – 4.6 out of 5 Stars

T: This Is Where I Leave You by: Jonathan Tropper – 4 out of 5 Stars

U: The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer by: Michelle Hodkin – 4.5 out of 5 Stars

V: The Vile Village by: Lemony Snicket – 2.8 out of 5 Stars

W: Water for Elephants by: Sarah Gruen – TBR List

X: Xenocide by: Orson Scott Card – TBR List

Y: Yes Please by: Amy Poehler – TBR List

Z: Zenith by: Sasha Alsberg and Lindsey Cummings – TBR List

That’s the Alphabet Book Tag 2.0! Hopefully you guys enjoyed reading my updated version of this tag! The only letter I struggled with was X because I don’t think there are that many books that start with X.

Have you read any of these books on this list? What did you think about them? Is there any book up here that you would like to read? Let me know your thoughts in the comments!

Happy Reading,
unnamed

One thought on “Alphabet Book Tag 2.0

Leave a Reply

