Versatile Blogger Award

I was nominated by Maggie @Massachusetts Novel and @Forever in Reverie for the Versatile Blogger Award and I am so thankful for it! If it wasn’t for all of you all, I wouldn’t be the person I am today! 

the-versatile-blogger-award

Rules:
  • Show the award on your blog and thank the person who nominated you
  • Share 7 different facts about yourself
  • Nominate 15 blogs of your choice
  • Link you nominees and let them know of their nomination

7 Facts About Me:
1. I make my own phone cases

 

A little while ago, I wanted a phone case that said, They Are Not Only Books but they all costed about $30 and I didn’t want to pay that. I went to Pinterest to see how you can make phone cases. It ended up not being as hard as I thought it was. The first one I made was the black one with the white flowers but my favorite has to be the one with the Pandas on it.

2. I don’t own any pink or purple shirts

I own every other color in the rainbow, mostly black and blue, but none purple and pink. I own some pink dresses but that’s it. To be honest with you, I don’t own any clothing that is purple. The weirdest part of this whole story is my room and curtains are purple.

3. I ran over my big toe about two summers ago with a chair

The summer of 2014, I had a desk in my room with one of my favorite chairs in the whole entire house. So, the chair had four different wheels on it and I liked to put my feet on it. I decided that I would go and get the mail for my mom. I forgot to move my foot and I run over my toe. I don’t realize it at first until I got back from the mail, where I saw a bunch of blood on my foot. The chair ripped of a lot of skin and it took about three months to get a scab on it. To this day, I still have a scar on my toe.

4. I have no intentions of ever leaving the country

There are so many pretty places in the world like Paris and Great Britain but I just don’t want to go see them in person. There are just a lot of people in these locations and I don’t like being around a bunch of people I don’t know.

5. I have Disney Channel on when I clean my room

Image result for disney channel

I like the old Disney that had Hannah Montana, Good Luck Charlie, etc but now, nope. Something about it makes me bored and makes me want to do something else. When I clean, I need noise. Since Disney does that to me, I turn it on so I am not tempted to sit and watch it the whole entire time.

6. When my sisters go through my room, I am able to tell it

I have two younger sisters and they like to go through my room whenever I am not there. They think that I won’t notice that the moved something an inch out of place but I do. The worst they have done is move my door slightly while I went to the bathroom and they pretended that they didn’t do it.

7. My real father is Sheldon Cooper

Image result for sheldon cooper

Not really, but my parents tell me that Sheldon Cooper is my real dad because I apparently act like him. I don’t like The Big Bang Theory but my parents do. I have a certain seat that I get mad if anyone sits in. I have a certain way that I eat my food, and I have a schedule for when I go to the bathroom. And, I am never wrong. NEVER WRONG. So, my parents say that he is my real father and my name is Sheldette. I also found this picture to be really funny.

I Nominate:

*If you have already been nominated, I didn’t realize that!*

Reg @She Latitude

Pierina @Pierina Reads

Ashely @What’s She Reading

Paperback Book Addict

Erika @Erika in Bookventureland

Deanna @A Novel Glimpse

Byung @Byung A. Fallgren

Ryan @A Writer’s Path

alextheshadowgirl

ZeZee @Zezee with Books

Ari @The Daydreaming Bookworm

Kristen @Kristen Twardowski

Jess @The Mud and Stars Book Blog

Cristina @My Tiny Obsession

Larkin @Wonderfilled Reads

Hopefully you have a good day! Let me know in the comments what you like about my blog? Let me know what you think I can do differently! Thank you so much for sticking with me and I can’t wait to see where the rest of your journey takes us!

Love,

ann

11 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

