Alphabet Book Tag

As I was graciously stalking some blogs, I came across some inspiration and one of these came from again, Ashley over at What’s She Reading. I saw this tag and it looked pretty neat so why not. There’s nothing better to do right now than to think about books!

The Rules of the Tag:
  1. Pick a book that is on your shelf or one that you have read in the past and fill out each letter of the Alphabet. The idea is to use books that you have either read or that are on your TBR list.
  2. I really have a long list of books read and I really aren’t going  and pick out the ones I liked the best. I’ll share my rating and link a review to it if there is a review available.
And The Tag Begins…

A: Anna and the French Kiss by: Stephanie Perkins ~  5/5 Stars

B: The Book Thief by: Markus Zusak ~ 1/5 Stars

C: City of Lost Souls by: Cassandra Clare ~ 5/5 Stars

D: Dear John by: Nicholas Sparks ~ TBR List

E: Ender’s Game by: Orson Scott Card ~ 4/5 Stars

F: Fangirl by: Rainbow Rowell ~ 5/5 Stars

G: Great Expectations by: Charles Dickens ~ 3/5 Stars

H: Heir of Fire by: Sarah J. Maas ~ 4/5 Stars, Review of Series Coming Soon

I: The Infinite Sea by: Rick Yancey ~ 3/5 Stars

J: The Jewel by: Amy Ewing ~ 4/5 Stars

K: The Kill Order by: James Dashner ~ TBR List

L: Lady Midnight ~ TBR List, Review Soon

M: My Life Next Door by: Huntley Fitzpatrick ~ 4/5 Stars

N: Never Let Me Go by: Kazuo Ishiguro ~ TBR List

O: Outlander by: Diana Gabaldon ~ 4/5 Stars

P: Passenger by: Alexandra Bracken ~ TBR List, Review Soon

Q: The Queen of Bright and Shiny Things by: Ann Aguirre ~ TBR List

R: The Red Queen by: Phillppa Gregory ~ TBR List

S: Since You’ve Been Gone by: Morgan Matson ~ 5/5 stars

T: Tease by: Amanda Maciel ~ 5/5 Stars

U: The Unexpected Things by: Morgan Matson ~ Release Date: 5/3/16, TBR List, Review Soon

V: Venom by: Fiona Paul ~ TBR List, Review Soon

W: We Were Liars by: E. Lockhart ~ 5/5 Stars

X: Xenocide by: Orson Scott Card ~ TBR List

Y: The Young Elites by: Marie Lu ~ 3.5/5 Stars

Z: Zac and Mia by: A.J. Betts ~ TBR List

I tag anyone who wants to do it because trust me, I take tags from anywhere because I think they sound like fun. Have you read any of these books? What do you think of them? Let me know in the comments below!

Don’t Loose Your Page,

❤ Ann

2 thoughts on “Alphabet Book Tag

Leave a Reply

