Safe Haven by: Nicholas Sparks Review!  

I recently finished Safe Haven by: Nicholas Sparks and loved it. Everything was amazing about it. Here is my review about it! 

Amazing. Amazing everything. The plot, the setting, characters, the heartbreaking moments. This is my favorite one of his so far. Jo, finding out that she was Carly, Alex’s late wife killed me. She was never there but she was for ‘Katie’. The fire scene and in had me reading for hours and never wanted me to put it down. I loved this book way too much.

I can’t wait to read my next Nicholas Sparks book. I just started Zoe Suggs, aka Zoella, book Girl Online I have mix emotions about it so far. 

Let me know your favorite book below! 

❤ Ann 

One thought on “Safe Haven by: Nicholas Sparks Review!  

Leave a Reply

